Asesores Previsionales

A continuación podrá conocer nuestros Asesores Previsionales de todo el país.

Montevideo

Adrián Cosentino

Adrián Cosentino

Teléfono: 091 393 865
Email: acosentino@rafap.com.uy

Adriana Da Rosa

Adriana Da Rosa

Teléfono: 099 673 580
Email: adarosa@rafap.com.uy

Adriana Panzardi

Adriana Panzardi

Teléfono: 099 673 544
Email: cpanzardi@rafap.com.uy

Camilo Techera

Camilo Techera

Teléfono: 099 673 590
Email: ctechera@rafap.com.uy

Alejandro Pintos

Alejandro Pintos

Teléfono: 098 227 762
Email: apintos@rafap.com.uy

Martín Montero

Martín Montero

Teléfono: 091 393 863
Email: mmontero@rafap.com.uy

Patricia Varela

Patricia Varela

Teléfono: 099 673 595
Email: pvarela@rafap.com.uy

Christian Machado

Christian Machado

Teléfono: 098 221 256
Email: cmachado@rafap.com.uy

Richard Soria

Richard Soria

Teléfono: 099 673 554
Email: rsoria@rafap.com.uy

Cristina Salerno

Cristina Salerno

Teléfono: 091 507 353
Email: csalerno@rafap.com.uy

Roxana Eguren

Roxana Eguren

Teléfono: 099 673 556
Email: reguren@rafap.com.uy

Daniel Silveira

Daniel Silveira

Teléfono: 091 393 866
Email: dsilveira@rafap.com.uy

Diego Nerguizian

Diego Nerguizian

Teléfono: 099 673 584
Email: dnerguizian@rafap.com.uy

Elsa Cabrera

Elsa Cabrera

Teléfono: 099 673 588
Email: ecabrera@rafap.com.uy

Silvia Rodríguez

Silvia Rodríguez

Teléfono: 099 673 537
Email: srodriguez@rafap.com.uy

Gabriel Martínez

Gabriel Martínez

Teléfono: 091 563 564
Email: anmartinez@rafap.com.uy

Grissel Tessore

Grissel Tessore

Teléfono: 099 803 984
Email: gtessore@rafap.com.uy

Gustavo Verdi

Gustavo Verdi

Teléfono: 091 393 871
Email: gverdi@rafap.com.uy

Javier Almada

Javier Almada

Teléfono: 099 846 978
Email: jalmada@rafap.com.uy

Sebastián Podestá

Sebastián Podestá

Teléfono: 092 963 244
Email: spodesta@rafap.com.uy

Leticia Núñez

Leticia Núñez

Teléfono: 098 219 749
Email: lnunez@rafap.com.uy

Martín Estéves

Martín Estéves

Teléfono: 099 673 592
Email: mesteves@rafap.com.uy

Paola Fros

Paola Fros

Teléfono: 092 911 430
Email: pfros@rafap.com.uy

Canelones

Gloria Curbelo

Gloria Curbelo

Teléfono: 099 673 582
Email: gcurbelo@rafap.com.uy

Macarena Delfante

Macarena Delfante

Teléfono: 099 673 589
Email: mdelfante@rafap.com.uy

Marcelo Foliadoso

Marcelo Foliadoso

Teléfono: 099 673 572
Email: mfoliadoso@rafap.com.uy

Nicolás Tipoldi

Nicolás Tipoldi

Teléfono: 099 905 683
Email: ntipoldi@rafap.com.uy

Mauro López

Mauro López

Teléfono: 091 563 574
Email: mlopez@rafap.com.uy

Ricardo Acosta

Ricardo Acosta

Teléfono: 099 673 555
Email: racosta@rafap.com.uy

Roxana Techera

Roxana Techera

Teléfono: 099 673 550
Email: rtechera@rafap.com.uy

Yani Altez

Yani Altez

Teléfono: 099 673 583
Email: yaltez@rafap.com.uy

Maldonado

Elisa Piedra Buena

Elisa Piedra Buena

Teléfono: 091 393 874
Email: epiedrabuena@rafap.com.uy

Paola Olmedo

Paola Olmedo

Teléfono: 099 563 591
Email: polmedo@rafap.com.uy

Salto

Jorge Pérez

Jorge Pérez

Teléfono: 091 393 875
Email: jperez@rafap.com.uy

Río Negro

Andrea Viceconti

Andrea Viceconti

Teléfono: 091 086 050
Email: aviceconti@rafap.com.uy

Tacuarembó

Sixto Chagas

Sixto Chagas

Teléfono: 091 202 799
Email: schagas@rafap.com.uy

chat